IPL 2024 RCB Team Players List, Captain, Retained Players list mytranshop news

IPL 2024 RCB Captain

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the biggest cricket leagues in the world. Every year, teams compete against each other for the title, and it’s a treat for cricket fans all over the globe. The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is one of the most loved teams in IPL history, and they will be looking to win their first trophy in the 2024 season.

RCB Owner In IPL 2023

IPL 2024 RCB Team Retained Players List

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Faf du Plessis
  3. Glenn Maxwell
  4. Mohammad Siraj
  5. Harshal Patel

With the 2024 season of IPL around the corner, the RCB management has been preparing to build their team and challenge the other elite teams in the league. The RCB management has already begun their preparations for the upcoming season by retaining some of the star players from the last season. The retained players include some of the biggest names in cricket such as Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, and Chris Gayle. These players add experience and talent to the team, and their inclusion is sure to make the team stronger.

RCB Owner In IPL 2023

IPL 2024 RCB Team Captain

The RCB team also has a new captain for the upcoming season. Faf du Plessis has been appointed as the new captain of the RCB team for the 2024 IPL season. Faf du Plessis is a phenomenal player who has provided his services to various teams in the IPL already. A talented batsman and a smart captain, Faf du Plessis has led teams in the past, and his success in those teams makes him an excellent choice to lead the RCB team. The RCB team has also selected a new match list for the upcoming season. The total number of matches played by the team is the same, which is 74 We have shared some names of RCB below.

Mytranshop.com khuyên bạn nên xem:  What Is Charlie Day’s net worth in 2023? American actor fortune explored mytranshop news

RCB Owner In IPL 2023

IPL 2024 RCB Team Players List

1. Faf Du Plessis (Captain)
2. Finn Allen
3. Virat Kohli
4. Glenn Maxwell
5. Josh Hazlewood
6. Anuj Rawat
7. Harshal Patel
8. Shahbaaz Ahmed
9. Karn Sharma
10. Avinash Singh
11. Michael Bracewell
12. Rajat Patidar
13. Manoj Bhandage
14. Suyash Prabhudessai
15. Mohammad Siraj
16. Siddharth Kaul
17. Reece Topley

The RCB team is preparing well for the 2024 IPL season. The team has retained some of the biggest names in cricket, and their new captain, Faf Du Plessis, is a perfect fit for the side. With new additions to the squad, the team looks stronger, and they will be looking to win their first-ever IPL trophy in the 2024 season. Their loyal fans are eagerly waiting for the season to begin, and they are hoping for a great campaign from the RCB. Here we have shared the complete information with you. So, stay tuned to us for more interesting updates.

Leave a Comment