Release Date And Time, Where To Watch mytranshop news

Blue Lock Chapter 213 Spoilers

For the weebs in our readers, we have the news. The release date of Blue Lock is all set. Many fans have waited for the release of new chapters in this series and now the wait is over for them in this article you will find everything you looking for. This is a Japanese manga series. that was written by Muneyuki Kaneshiro and Yusuke Nomura illustrated. Since August 2018, it was serialized in Kodansha’s Weekly Shonen Magazine. The anime series adaptation aired from October 2022 to March 2023. And for the next season adaptation is yet to be announced. According to the statices by March 2023, the manga has circulated the cookies over 24 million. It makes Blue Lock one of the best-selling manga series. Also in 2021, Blue Lock won the 45th Kodansha Manga Award in the Shonen category.

Blue Lock chapter 212 spoilersImage Credit: Reddit

Blue Lock Chapter 214 Release Date And Time

The publication of Blue Lock chapter 214 is scheduled for Wednesday, April 12, 2023, at 12 a.m. JST. Manga fans can read the story in Kodansha’s Weekly Shonen Magazine, but they must buy a print or digital edition. The actions that followed Isagi’s trip to Kunigami in chapter 208 were depicted in the prior chapter. Kunigami cautioned Isagi against becoming ambidextrous because it might ruin his playing style. The four egoists began a 2-on-2 game shortly after Chigiri and Bachira arrived at the German stratum, which caused Isagi to recognize that he did not need to become ambidextrous.

Blue Lock Chapter 213 Spoilers

As for the International fan, they can watch the upcoming Blue Lock Chapter 24 at the following times:

  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Tuesday, April 11
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, April 12
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Tuesday, April 11
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am, Tuesday, April 11
  • British Standard Time: 3 pm, Tuesday, April 11
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Tuesday, April 11
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Tuesday, April 11
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, April 11
Mytranshop.com khuyên bạn nên xem:  Who Is Jeff Shell's Wife? NBC Universal CEO Married to? mytranshop news

Blue Lock chapter 212 spoilersImage Credit: Reddit

In the upcoming chapters, fans can expect, to watch the resumption of the game between Italy’s Ubers and Germany’s Bastard Munchen. Isagi aims to control the match with his lefty shot, his secondary weapon, which he has already demonstrated. Isagi’s new secondary weapon, which he can use to trick everyone around him, is likely to frighten people because they can’t predict with which foot he will score now. A few more Bastard Munchen players, such as Kunigami, Racihi, Hiori, etc., may also be the subject of this chapter. As for the recap of the previous chapter, Isagi went to Kunigami because he thought his Direct Shot weapon had a serious flaw—he could only shoot with his right foot.

Leave a Comment